Why Everyone Should Do Young Living Business

When I first started off with Young Living, my intention was getting the oils for personal use and the fantastic freebies that Young Living has to offer for New Members and members under Essential Rewards Programme.

And so I thought, why not try selling them and since I would be planning to continue my membership for at least 6 -12 months. If I can find buyers, it can help me to offset a little of my purchases. Surprisingly, without any hard selling or pushing, people come to you automatically as they are so interested to find out more because they have heard so much about these essential oils, and their friends or colleagues recommend them. And after one year as a Essential Reward member, I am getting enough members that I am using my Young Living Oils for FREE! Yes, you hear it right! Free because Young Living is paying me commission for these members who enroll with me that I have enough to pay for my purchase.

So I thought of writing this post to share the business aspect of Young Living for those who are keen.

 

My Experiences when sharing about Young Living Oils.

There are some friends of mine know about Young Living, and they brand Young Living as a MLM (multi-level marketing) product. And this brain washes their mindset that MLM products are out there to earn $$ and its all about the $$ that they do not even want to learn more about these wonderful therapeutic essential oils. Well, all I can say is that it really is a pity that they are missing out on such a great product!

say no nope

For those who are willing to give these essential oils a shot, only buy ad-hoc basis and doesn’t want to sign up. Because they are so afraid of being tied down by the membership. But wait! Really there is no tie down at all! Besides having to be a regular user and purchasing every month, there is NO start up fee, NO membership charges,  NO penalty in cancellation but only rewards and freebies!!! Sooo, as long as you are a regular user, it is actually quite easy to find things to buy every month and sometimes even more than the minimum required! Wahahah….

thinking-face

So I would now talk a little about how doing Young Living Business can help you with monthly purchases.

Commission 1

 (click image to view)

Commission 2

(click image to view)

The images above shows the Fast Start Bonus that Essential Rewards Members get when they enroll a New Member under them. They will earn 25% of the Purchased PV for their first 3 months. The commission in the images are calculated based on an average 200PV purchased on their first month, and 100PV on their second and third month. And if you are only buying 100PV yourself every month, it is possible to NOT JUST offsetting your own oil purchase and yet still earn some EXTRA cash. It is a win-win situation for both the enroller and the new member. Because on their third month, these New Member can get a FREE Dew Drop Diffuser (only applicable for SG ER members), plus they would have 40PV of reward points (accumulated in 3 months) to redeem oils for free!

Not forgetting these commission still doesn’t include the Unilevel Commission. I will update more about the commissions details in this post in future. Click here to view the compensation plan flyer.

So, if you are interested to find out more and want to chat with me. Do drop me a email!

Leave a comment